Upcoming MSJC Events

No Event
Thu Aug 16
5:00 PM
vs. St. Katherines
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 18
1:30 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
@ East Scrimmages
Thu Aug 23
6:00 PM
at Cerritos
Fri Aug 24
TBA
at Claremont-McKenna
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 4-0
Wed Aug 29
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
vs. Antelope Valley
TBA Rescheduled
Sat Sep 01
Final
at LA Pierce W, 53-35
Tue Sep 04
Final
at LA Pierce L, 5-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Citrus W, 3-1
@ Riverside, CA RCC Triad Tournament, 20-25, 25-14, 25-18, 25-15
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Riverside W, 3-0
RCC Triad Tournament, 25-19, 25-19, 25-19
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Citrus T, 0-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 3-0
MSJC Triangular Tournament, 25-12, 25-22, 25-17
Sat Sep 08
Final
at LA Southwest W, 35-14
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
MSJC Triangular Tournament, 25-18, 25-14, 25-15
Tue Sep 11
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 3-1
@ Pasadena, CA PCC Quad #2, 25-21, 21-25, 25-19, 25-17
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Citrus W, 3-0
@ Pasadena PCC Quad #2, 25-10, 25-11, 25-17
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. MiraCosta W, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 42-35
Tue Sep 18
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 7-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 3-2
25-11, 25-13, 14-25, 13-25, 15-13
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar T, 2-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Cuyamaca W, 3-0
25-17, 25-21, 25-14
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Glendale W, 59-49
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
Mon Sep 24
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 3-2
25-18, 25-27, 25-12, 12-25, 15-10
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Palomar W, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 3-2
25-23, 21-25, 21-25, 25-17, 15-13
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 3-1
@ San Diego, CA SD Mesa Quad #3, 25-15, 21-25, 25-22, 25-21
Fri Sep 28
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 3-2
SD Mesa Quad #3, 23-25, 25-21, 25-11, 14-25, 15-13
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Desert T, 1-1
Menifee, CA
Sat Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA Fall Showcase
Sat Sep 29
Final
at LA Harbor W, 19-16
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Grossmont L, 3-2
Wed Oct 03
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-10, 25-21, 25-18
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 3-2
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Desert W, 3-1
PCAC North, 21-25, 25-22, 25-13, 25-21
Tue Oct 09
Final
at San Diego City L, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at MiraCosta L, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-16, 25-8, 25-12
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Southwestern T, 1-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-11, 25-18, 25-12
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 35-32
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Norco T, 2-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Palomar W, 3-1
PCAC North, 22-25, 25-20, 25-12, 25-11
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 5-2
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-10, 25-14, 25-3
Sat Oct 20
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 63-35
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Desert W, 3-1
PCAC North, 25-20, 25-19, 24-26, 25-18
Fri Oct 26
Final
at MiraCosta L, 4-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. MiraCosta L, 3-2
PCAC North, 25-20, 17-25, 25-18, 22-25, 15-12
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Antelope Valley L, 26-21
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 4-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-13, 25-16, 27-25
Fri Nov 02
Final
at San Diego Miramar T, 0-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Palomar W, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-10, 25-17, 25-12
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 71-65
@ Cuesta Cuesta Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final - OT
at Desert W, 41-34
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 84-68
@ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Palomar W, 3-0
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 3-2
PCAC Crossover, 26-24, 25-23, 20-25, 26-28, 15-7
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 86-73
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Desert L, 1-0
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 95-42
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-Off
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Citrus L, 56-24
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Barstow W, 83-73
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Palomar L, 89-70
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-Off
Wed Nov 14
Final
at San Diego City W, 3-0
PCAC Crossover #2, 25-16, 25-22, 25-19
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Compton W, 71-34
@ Saddleback Lady Gaucho Classic VII
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. LA Trade-Tech W, 52-48
@ Saddleback Lady Gaucho Classic
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Cuesta W, 83-67
@ Bakersfield, CA
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 64-50
@ Saddleback Gaucho Classic VII
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Bakersfield W, 92-71
Renegade Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 3-1
South Regionals, Play-In Round, 25-16, 23-25, 25-18, 25-16
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Bakersfield L, 3-0
South Regionals, Rd 1, 25-18, 25-19, 25-20
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 81-74
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Ventura W, 87-70
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Skyline W, 60-43
@ Chaffey College
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Chaffey W, 94-82
San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Saddleback W, 58-55
@ Chaffey College
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Riverside W, 87-80
San Jacinto Classic
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 68-62
@ Chaffey College
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Copper Mountain W, 91-56
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Riverside Tournament
Thu Dec 06
Final
vs. Saddleback W, 79-74
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Riverside City Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Moorpark L, 93-44
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Riverside W, 101-60
Riverside Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Mission W, 75-58
@ College of the Desert Desert Winter Classic
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Barstow W, 91-65
Hemet Sportsman’s Club Classic
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 65-54
@ Garrow Athletic Quad Desert Classic
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 106-74
Hemet Sportsman’s Club Classic
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Copper Mountain W, 79-62
@ Garrow Athletic Quad College of the Desert Crossover
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Irvine Valley W, 43-29
@ Ventura College VC-Optimist Club Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 69-48
@ Ventura College
Sun Dec 30
Final
at Ventura L, 73-62
VC-Optimist Club Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 52-37
El Camino Tournament
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 102-99
Wed Jan 09
Final
at LA Valley W, 62-41
El Camino College Blue Tournament
Wed Jan 09
Final
at San Diego City W, 91-87
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 67-64
El Camino Tournament
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 98-92
Tue Jan 15
Postponed
at Citrus
Postponed
Wed Jan 16
Final
at San Diego Mesa W, 69-37
Fri Jan 18
Final
at MiraCosta W, 106-94
Fri Jan 18
Final
at MiraCosta W, 74-71
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 78-36
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 91-73
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Golden West L, 6-3
@ Montrose Park Glendale David "Hawk" Wilder Memorial Tournament
Fri Jan 25
Final - 10 innings
vs. LA Harbor W, 7-6
Fri Jan 25
Final - 6 innings
vs. Oxnard L, 10-3
@ Montrose Park Glendale David
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Palomar W, 72-64
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Palomar W, 97-71
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Ventura L, 8-0
@ Glendale David "Hawk" Wilder Memorial Tournament
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Long Beach L, 8-2
@ Glendale Glendale Tournament
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 13-1
Sun Jan 27
11:30 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Lompac Pt. Conception Tournament
Mon Jan 28
8:30 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Lompac Pt. Conception Tournament
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 6-4
Wed Jan 30
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 91-87
Wed Jan 30
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 81-20
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 5-2
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Desert L, 104-86
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Desert W, 82-46
Sat Feb 02
Postponed
vs. Citrus
Postponed due to rain
Wed Feb 06
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Candlewood Orange Empire Classic
Wed Feb 06
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 5-3
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 77-44
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 9-0
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 11-6
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
at Chaffey L, 9-1
Rescheduled from 2/1
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
at Chaffey L, 17-4
Rescheduled from 2/1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Cerritos L, 3-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. MiraCosta W, 100-76
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. MiraCosta W, 103-82
Sat Feb 09
Cancelled
at Mt. San Antonio
Mon Feb 11
8 am
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Sycuan Cuyamaca Classic
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Imperial Valley L, 7-2
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 9-0
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Citrus W, 8-6
Wed Feb 13
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Soboba Eagle Golf Classic
Wed Feb 13
Final
at San Diego Miramar L, 77-73
Thu Feb 14
Cancelled
at Barstow
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
vs. Allan Hancock
@ Wheatfield Park Field #2 MSJC Presidents Day Tournament
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
vs. Barstow
San Jacinto, CA
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Palomar W, 66-63
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Palomar W, 69-54
Sat Feb 16
Cancelled
vs. LA Valley
@ Wheatfield Park Field #2 MSJC Presidents Day Tournament
Sat Feb 16
Postponed
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 7-0
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 8-1
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Desert L, 9-0
San Jacinto, CA
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 104-70
Wed Feb 20
Final - 5 innings
at Palomar L, 8-0
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Riverside L, 9-0
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Palomar W, 5-4
Wed Feb 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Cerritos W, 11-6
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Desert W, 102-82
San Jacinto, CA
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Riverside L, 11-6
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 8-1
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Desert W, 92-44
San Jacinto, CA
Mon Feb 25
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Victoria CC Riverside City Invite
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Palomar L, 3-2
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 12-1
Wed Feb 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Palomar L, 17-0
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 8-1
Thu Feb 28
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 6-3
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 11-3
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Riverside L, 9-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 3-1
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. West LA W, 60-54
SoCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Riverside L, 77-58
SoCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
Mon Mar 04
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Bakersfield Rig City Invitational
Tue Mar 05
Final
at San Diego City L, 9-0
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Southwestern L, 5-0
Wed Mar 06
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Los Verdes El Camino
Wed Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
at San Diego City L, 10-2
Fri Mar 08
Final - 6 innings
vs. Southwestern L, 10-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 10-7
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Southwestern L, 8-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
at LA Trade-Tech L, 89-73
SoCal Regional Playoffs, 3rd Round
Mon Mar 11
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Tuckwet Canyon PCAC Nuetral 1
Mon Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. East Los Angeles L, 9-2
Wed Mar 13
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Torrey Pines PCAC Nuetral 2
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Desert L, 3-2
Menifee, CA
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 9-0
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Grossmont L, 13-11
Mon Mar 18
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Soboba MSJC-PCAC
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Palomar L, 8-1
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 7-2
Wed Mar 20
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Gary Player-Rancho Mirage PCAC Nuetral 3
Wed Mar 20
Final - 8 innings
at Imperial Valley L, 11-10
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Desert L, 9-0
Fri Mar 22
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 8-3
Originally scheduled for 3/21
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 5-1
Mon Mar 25
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ El Camino PCAC Nuetral 4
Mon Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
at Saddleback L, 12-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 9-0
@ @MSJC Rescheduled from 2/21
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 9-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Grossmont L, 9-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
at San Diego Mesa W, 8-3
Wed Mar 27
10 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ St. Mark Palomar-PCAC
Thu Mar 28
Cancelled
at Palomar
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 4-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 8-4
Mon Apr 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 9-1
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Southwestern L, 9-0
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 7-2
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 10-3
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
at San Bernardino Valley L, 16-8
Thu Apr 04
Final
at San Diego City L, 8-1
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. San Diego City L, 9-0
Thu Apr 04
Final
at San Diego City W, 11-5
Thu Apr 04
Final
at San Diego City L, 9-0
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. San Diego City L, 6-3
Autism Awareness Game
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 3-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 4-1
Sat Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Antelope Valley L, 8-0
@ Menifee
Mon Apr 08
7:30 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Los Serranos So Cal Preview
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Grossmont W, 9-0
Forfeit, Grossmont had won the game 7-2
Wed Apr 10
12 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Sycuan Cuyamaca-PCAC
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern L, 13-0
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 11-6
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Desert L, 11-6
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Grossmont L, 9-7
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Palomar L, 13-4
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Imperial Valley L, 6-3
Wed Apr 17
11:30 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Rancho Mirage Desert=PCAC
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 9-7
Sophomore Day
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Palomar L, 15-3
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Palomar L, 12-1
Mon Apr 22
12 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Los Serranos PCAC Nuetral 5
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Desert W, 16-7
San Jacinto, CA
Tue Apr 23
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 8-0
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Desert W, 16-9
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Desert L, 10-7
San Jacinto, CA
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Citrus L, 10-4
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Citrus L, 8-3
Mon Apr 29
7:30 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ El Camino PCAC Finals
Mon May 06
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Los Serranos CCCAA So Cal Regionals
Mon May 13
at Mt. San Jacinto
CCCAA State Championships
Sat Aug 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ East LA Pre-Season Scrimmage
Tue Aug 20
6:00 PM
at University of Redlands
Fri Aug 23
11:00 AM
vs. Claremont-McKenna
Tue Aug 27
3:00 PM
vs. Saddleback
Wed Aug 28
5:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Wed Aug 28
5:00 PM
vs. Cerritos
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 30
at Desert Classic
Tahquitz Creek
Fri Aug 30
1:00 PM
at Grossmont
Sat Aug 31
at Desert Classic
Tahquitz Creek
Sat Aug 31
9:00 AM
vs. East Los Angeles
@ Imperial Valley College 13th Imperial Valley Classic
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
vs. Southwestern
@ Imperial Valley College 13th Imperial Valley Classic
Tue Sep 03
3:00 PM
at San Diego City
Tue Sep 03
5:00 PM
vs. Cuyamaca
Wed Sep 04
9:30 AM
at OEC Match 1
Desert Willow (Mountain View)
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
Fri Sep 06
11:00 AM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Mt. San Jacinto Tri-Classic
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
@ Mt. San Jacinto College Mt. San Jacinto Tri-Classic
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
at Pasadena City
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. LA Pierce
Mon Sep 09
11 AM
at OEC Match 2
Soboba Country Club
Tue Sep 10
3:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
Wed Sep 11
11 AM
at OEC Match 3
LA Royal Vista
Wed Sep 11
5:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Fri Sep 13
10:00 AM
vs. Glendale Arizona
@ Riverside City College RCC Quad
Fri Sep 13
2:00 PM
at Riverside
RCC Quad
Fri Sep 13
3:00 PM
at Palomar
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
Mon Sep 16
12 PM
at OEC Match 4
Arroyo Trabuco
Tue Sep 17
3:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Wed Sep 18
10 AM
at OEC Match 5
Mesa Linda
Wed Sep 18
5:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rio Hondo Fall Showcase
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
at Grossmont
@ Grossmont College
Sun Sep 22
at North/South Invitational
Morro Bay
Mon Sep 23
at North/South Invitational
Morro Bay Golf Club
Wed Sep 25
11 AM
at OEC Match 6
St. Mark Country Club
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Glendale
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Wed Oct 02
10:00 AM
at OEC Neutral Match-7
Los Serranos
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Desert
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. LA Harbor
2019 MSJC Homecoming Game
Mon Oct 07
12 PM
at OEC Match 8
Sycuan (Oak Glen Course)
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
vs. Norco
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
IEAC
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
IEAC/San Jacinto, CA
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at Chaffey
Wed Oct 23
11 AM
at OEC Match 9
Via Verde Golf Club
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
IEAC
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
IEAC
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Mon Oct 28
10 AM
at Orange Empire Tournament
Los Serranos
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Wed Oct 30
10 AM
at Orange Empire Tournament
Los Serranos
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
IEAC
Fri Nov 01
TBA
vs. West LA
@ Palm Desert, CA
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. Grossmont
@ Palm Desert, CA
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Antelope Valley
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
vs. Moorpark
Wed Nov 06
5:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
IEAC
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
vs. Antelope Valley
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-off
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
at Norco
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
at Desert
IEAC
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Palomar
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-off
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. Desert
52nd Palms-To-Pines Trophy Game
Mon Nov 11
10 AM
at CCCAA So Cal Regional
Royal Vista Golf Club
Tue Nov 12
at CCCAA So Cal Regional
Royal Vista Golf Club
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
at Chaffey
IEAC
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ El Cajon Cuyamaca Crossover
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
IEAC
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ El Cajon Cuyamaca Crossover
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Citrus
Sun Nov 17
at CCCAA State Championships
Morro Bay Golf Club
Mon Nov 18
at CCCAA State Championships
Morro Bay Golf Club
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
IEAC
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
Thu Nov 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mission Viejo Gaucho Classic
Fri Nov 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Mission Viejo Gaucho Classic
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at Fullerton
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
at Fullerton
Wed Nov 27
5:00 PM
at Grossmont
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
at Ventura
Wed Dec 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Riverside RCC Holiday Tournament
Thu Dec 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Riverside RCC Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rancho Cucamonga Panther Pride Classic
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rancho Cucamonga Panther Pride Classic
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. Saddleback
@ Riverside City College Riverside City Tournament
Wed Dec 11
5:00 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
Fri Dec 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Winter Classic
Sat Dec 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Winter Classic
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
vs. Riverside
Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM
vs. MiraCosta
Wed Dec 18
7:00 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
Sat Dec 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA
Sun Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA
Thu Jan 02
5:00 PM
at Barstow
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
at Barstow
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Chaffey
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Chaffey
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
vs. Desert
Mon Jan 20
1:00 PM
vs. Palo Verde
Mon Jan 20
3:00 PM
vs. Palo Verde
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Desert
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Desert
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
at Palo Verde
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Palo Verde
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
View Full Schedule