2019 MSJC Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Wed Aug 28
vs
Cerritos #
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
LA Pierce
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
LA Southwest
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Grossmont
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Glendale
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
LA Harbor
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Victor Valley *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
1:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Antelope Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Desert *
52nd Palms-To-Pines Trophy Game
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Citrus *
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference