2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Orange Coast
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Imperial Valley
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Desert *
San Jacinto, CA
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Palomar *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Grossmont *
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
San Diego Mesa
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Riverside
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
San Diego City *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Imperial Valley *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Palomar *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Desert *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Grossmont *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
San Diego Mesa
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
San Diego City *
H
* Conference