Upcoming MSJC Events

Fri Aug 30
at Desert Classic
Tahquitz Creek
Sat Aug 31
at Desert Classic
Tahquitz Creek
Wed Sep 04
at OEC Match 1
Ironwood North Course
Mon Sep 09
at OEC Match 2
Soboba Country Club
Wed Sep 11
at OEC Match 3
LA Royal Vista
Mon Sep 16
at OEC Match 4
Arroyo Trabuco
Wed Sep 18
at OEC Match 5
Mesa Linda
Sun Sep 22
at North/South Invitational
Morro Bay
Mon Sep 23
at North/South Invitational
Morro Bay Golf Club
Wed Sep 25
at OEC Match 6
St. Mark Country Club
Mon Sep 30
at OEC Match 7
Sycuan (Oak Glen Course)
Wed Oct 02
at OEC Neutral Match-8
Los Serranos
Wed Oct 23
at OEC Match 9
Via Verde Golf Club
Mon Oct 28
at Orange Empire Tournament
Los Serranos
Wed Oct 30
at Orange Empire Tournament
Los Serranos
Sun Nov 03
at CCCAA So Cal Regional
Royal Vista Golf Club
Mon Nov 04
at CCCAA So Cal Regional
Royal Vista Golf Club
Sun Nov 10
at CCCAA State Championships
Morro Bay Golf Club
Mon Nov 11
at CCCAA State Championships
Morro Bay Golf Club
No Event
View Full Schedule