2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-9-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4-3
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-5
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.15
Shot % .426
Shots/ game 2.7
GAA 2.15
August
Fri Aug 24
at
TBA
Claremont-McKenna #
Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Saddleback
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
LA Pierce
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Citrus
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
San Diego Mesa
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
MiraCosta *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
T, 2-2
San Diego Miramar *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Palomar *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Desert * ^
Menifee, CA
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Grossmont
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
San Diego Mesa
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Diego City
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Southwestern
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Norco
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Imperial Valley
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
MiraCosta *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
San Bernardino Valley *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
T, 0-0
San Diego Miramar *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Palomar *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Desert * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division