2019 MSJC Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 2-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .200
Shots/ game 5.8
GAA 2.80
August
Tue Aug 20
at
University of Redlands #
6:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
Claremont-McKenna #
11:00 AM
H
September
Tue Sep 17
at
Santa Ana
3:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Desert *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Victor Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Norco *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Cerro Coso *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Chaffey *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
San Bernardino Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Desert *
4:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Victor Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Norco *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Cerro Coso *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference