2018 MSJC Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 3-1
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.59
Hitting % .248
Assists per set 10.36
Blocks per set 1.53
Service Aces per set 2.65
Digs per set 13.73
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
St. Katherines #
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 18
vs
East Los Angeles #
@ East Scrimmages
1:30 PM
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Southwestern
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Antelope Valley
TBA Rescheduled
6:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Citrus
@ Riverside, CA RCC Triad Tournament, 20-25, 25-14, 25-18, 25-15
Final
W, 3-1
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Riverside
RCC Triad Tournament, 25-19, 25-19, 25-19
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Imperial Valley
MSJC Triangular Tournament, 25-12, 25-22, 25-17
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Antelope Valley
@ Pasadena, CA PCC Quad #2, 25-21, 21-25, 25-19, 25-17
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Citrus
@ Pasadena PCC Quad #2, 25-10, 25-11, 25-17
Final
W, 3-0
N
Tue Sep 18
at
East Los Angeles
25-11, 25-13, 14-25, 13-25, 15-13
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Cuyamaca
25-17, 25-21, 25-14
Final
W, 3-0
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
Antelope Valley
25-18, 25-27, 25-12, 12-25, 15-10
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
San Diego City
25-23, 21-25, 21-25, 25-17, 15-13
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Grossmont
@ San Diego, CA SD Mesa Quad #3, 25-15, 21-25, 25-22, 25-21
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 28
at
San Diego Mesa
SD Mesa Quad #3, 23-25, 25-21, 25-11, 14-25, 15-13
Final
L, 3-2
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
San Diego Miramar *
PCAC North, 25-10, 25-21, 25-18
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Desert *
PCAC North, 21-25, 25-22, 25-13, 25-21
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 10
at
MiraCosta *
PCAC North, 25-16, 25-8, 25-12
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
PCAC North, 25-11, 25-18, 25-12
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Palomar *
PCAC North, 22-25, 25-20, 25-12, 25-11
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
San Diego Miramar *
PCAC North, 25-10, 25-14, 25-3
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Desert *
PCAC North, 25-20, 25-19, 24-26, 25-18
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
MiraCosta *
PCAC North, 25-20, 17-25, 25-18, 22-25, 15-12
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 30
at
San Bernardino Valley *
PCAC North, 25-13, 25-16, 27-25
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Palomar *
PCAC North, 25-10, 25-17, 25-12
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
San Diego Mesa
PCAC Crossover, 26-24, 25-23, 20-25, 26-28, 15-7
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Nov 14
at
San Diego City
PCAC Crossover #2, 25-16, 25-22, 25-19
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Santa Monica %
South Regionals, Play-In Round, 25-16, 23-25, 25-18, 25-16
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Bakersfield %
South Regionals, Rd 1, 25-18, 25-19, 25-20
Final
L, 3-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season