2019 MSJC Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 17
vs
TBA #
@ East LA Pre-Season Scrimmage
TBA
N
Wed Aug 28
vs
Pasadena City
5:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
TBA
@ Imperial Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
TBA
@ Imperial Tournament
TBA
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
San Diego Mesa
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Mt. San Antonio
Mt. San Jacinto Tri Match
11:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Grossmont
3:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Santiago Canyon
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Glendale Arizona
@ Riverside City College RCC Quad
10:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 13
at
Riverside
RCC Quad
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
East Los Angeles
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Rio Hondo
5:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 16
at
San Bernardino Valley *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Desert *
San Jacinto, Ca
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Chaffey *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Victor Valley *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Cerro Coso *
5:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Desert *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Chaffey *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Victor Valley *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Cerro Coso *
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference