Upcoming MSJC Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Jan 27
11:30 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Lompac Pt. Conception Tournament
Mon Jan 28
8:30 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Lompac Pt. Conception Tournament
Wed Feb 06
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Candlewood Orange Empire Classic
Mon Feb 11
8 am
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Sycuan Cuyamaca Classic
Wed Feb 13
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Soboba Eagle Golf Classic
Mon Feb 25
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Victoria CC Riverside City Invite
Mon Mar 04
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Bakersfield Rig City Invitational
Wed Mar 06
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Los Verdes El Camino
Mon Mar 11
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Tuckwet Canyon PCAC Nuetral 1
Wed Mar 13
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Torrey Pines PCAC Nuetral 2
Mon Mar 18
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Soboba MSJC-PCAC
Wed Mar 20
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Gary Player-Rancho Mirage PCAC Nuetral 3
Mon Mar 25
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ El Camino PCAC Nuetral 4
Wed Mar 27
10 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ St. Mark Palomar-PCAC
Mon Apr 08
7:30 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Los Serranos So Cal Preview
Wed Apr 10
12 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Sycuan Cuyamaca-PCAC
Wed Apr 17
11:30 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Rancho Mirage Desert=PCAC
Mon Apr 22
12 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Los Serranos PCAC Nuetral 5
Mon Apr 29
7:30 AM
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ El Camino PCAC Finals
Mon May 06
at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Los Serranos CCCAA So Cal Regionals
Mon May 13
at Mt. San Jacinto
CCCAA State Championships
View Full Schedule