Upcoming MSJC Events

No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 25
Final - 10 innings
vs. LA Harbor W, 7-6
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 13-1
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 6-4
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 5-2
Sat Feb 02
Postponed
vs. Citrus
Postponed due to rain
Wed Feb 06
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 5-3
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 11-6
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Cerritos L, 3-2
Sat Feb 09
Cancelled
at Mt. San Antonio
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Citrus W, 8-6
Thu Feb 14
Cancelled
at Barstow
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
vs. Barstow
San Jacinto, CA
Sat Feb 16
Postponed
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Irvine Valley L, 7-0
Wed Feb 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Cerritos W, 11-6
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Riverside L, 11-6
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 12-1
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 11-3
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 3-1
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Southwestern L, 5-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 10-7
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Southwestern L, 8-1
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 7-2
Fri Mar 22
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 8-3
Originally scheduled for 3/21
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 5-1
Tue Mar 26
Final
at San Diego Mesa W, 8-3
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 4-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 8-4
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 10-3
Thu Apr 04
Final
at San Diego City W, 11-5
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 4-1
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Grossmont W, 9-0
Forfeit, Grossmont had won the game 7-2
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 11-6
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Grossmont L, 9-7
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Palomar L, 13-4
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Palomar L, 15-3
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Palomar L, 12-1
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Desert W, 16-7
San Jacinto, CA
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Desert W, 16-9
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Desert L, 10-7
San Jacinto, CA
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Citrus L, 10-4
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Citrus L, 8-3
View Full Schedule