Upcoming MSJC Events

Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Golden West L, 6-3
@ Montrose Park Glendale David "Hawk" Wilder Memorial Tournament
Fri Jan 25
Final - 6 innings
vs. Oxnard L, 10-3
@ Montrose Park Glendale David
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Ventura L, 8-0
@ Glendale David "Hawk" Wilder Memorial Tournament
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Long Beach L, 8-2
@ Glendale Glendale Tournament
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
at Chaffey L, 9-1
Rescheduled from 2/1
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
at Chaffey L, 17-4
Rescheduled from 2/1
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
vs. Allan Hancock
@ Wheatfield Park Field #2 MSJC Presidents Day Tournament
Sat Feb 16
Cancelled
vs. LA Valley
@ Wheatfield Park Field #2 MSJC Presidents Day Tournament
Wed Feb 20
Final - 5 innings
at Palomar L, 8-0
Wed Feb 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Palomar L, 17-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
Wed Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
at San Diego City L, 10-2
Fri Mar 08
Final - 6 innings
vs. Southwestern L, 10-0
Mon Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. East Los Angeles L, 9-2
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Desert L, 3-2
Menifee, CA
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Grossmont L, 13-11
Wed Mar 20
Final - 8 innings
at Imperial Valley L, 11-10
Mon Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
at Saddleback L, 12-2
Mon Apr 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 9-1
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
at San Bernardino Valley L, 16-8
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. San Diego City L, 6-3
Autism Awareness Game
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 3-0
Sat Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Antelope Valley L, 8-0
@ Menifee
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern L, 13-0
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Desert L, 11-6
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Imperial Valley L, 6-3
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 9-7
Sophomore Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 8-0
View Full Schedule