Upcoming MSJC Events

No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 9-0
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Imperial Valley W, 9-0
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Desert L, 9-0
San Jacinto, CA
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Palomar W, 5-4
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 8-1
Thu Feb 28
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 6-3
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Riverside L, 9-0
Tue Mar 05
Final
at San Diego City L, 9-0
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 9-0
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Palomar L, 8-1
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Desert L, 9-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Grossmont L, 9-0
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 7-2
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. San Diego City L, 9-0
View Full Schedule