Upcoming MSJC Events

No Event
Fri Aug 24
TBA
at Claremont-McKenna
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 4-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
at LA Pierce L, 5-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Citrus T, 0-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. MiraCosta W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 7-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar T, 2-2
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Palomar W, 1-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Desert T, 1-1
Menifee, CA
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Grossmont L, 3-2
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 3-2
Tue Oct 09
Final
at San Diego City L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Southwestern T, 1-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Norco T, 2-2
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 5-2
Fri Oct 26
Final
at MiraCosta L, 4-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 4-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
at San Diego Miramar T, 0-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
vs. Palomar W, 3-0
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Desert L, 1-0
Tue Aug 20
6:00 PM
at University of Redlands
Fri Aug 23
11:00 AM
vs. Claremont-McKenna
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 5-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Grossmont T, 1-1
Tue Sep 03
Final
at San Diego City W, 2-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Pasadena City L, 8-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 7-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Palomar W, 2-0
Tue Sep 17
3:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Desert
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
vs. Norco
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at Chaffey
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
at Norco
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
No Event
View Full Schedule