Upcoming MSJC Events

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
Sat Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA Fall Showcase
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 95-42
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-Off
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Barstow W, 83-73
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Palomar L, 89-70
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-Off
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Compton W, 71-34
@ Saddleback Lady Gaucho Classic VII
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. LA Trade-Tech W, 52-48
@ Saddleback Lady Gaucho Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 64-50
@ Saddleback Gaucho Classic VII
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Skyline W, 60-43
@ Chaffey College
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Saddleback W, 58-55
@ Chaffey College
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 68-62
@ Chaffey College
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Moorpark L, 93-44
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Mission W, 75-58
@ College of the Desert Desert Winter Classic
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 65-54
@ Garrow Athletic Quad Desert Classic
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Copper Mountain W, 79-62
@ Garrow Athletic Quad College of the Desert Crossover
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Irvine Valley W, 43-29
@ Ventura College VC-Optimist Club Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 69-48
@ Ventura College
Sun Dec 30
Final
at Ventura L, 73-62
VC-Optimist Club Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 52-37
El Camino Tournament
Wed Jan 09
Final
at LA Valley W, 62-41
El Camino College Blue Tournament
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 67-64
El Camino Tournament
Wed Jan 16
Final
at San Diego Mesa W, 69-37
Fri Jan 18
Final
at MiraCosta W, 74-71
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 78-36
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Palomar W, 72-64
Wed Jan 30
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 81-20
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Desert W, 82-46
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 77-44
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. MiraCosta W, 100-76
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Palomar W, 66-63
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Desert W, 92-44
San Jacinto, CA
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. West LA W, 60-54
SoCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
Sat Mar 09
Final
at LA Trade-Tech L, 89-73
SoCal Regional Playoffs, 3rd Round
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rio Hondo Fall Showcase
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 80-58
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 75-57
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-off
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Palomar L, 82-64
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-off
Thu Nov 21
5:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
@ Mission Viejo Gaucho Classic
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
vs. MiraCosta
@ Mission Viejo Saddleback College Crossover
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
at Fullerton
Wed Nov 27
5:00 PM
at Grossmont
Fri Dec 06
5:00 PM
vs. Skyline
@ Rancho Cucamonga Panther Pride Classic
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
@ Rancho Cucamonga Panther Pride Classic
Wed Dec 11
5:00 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
Fri Dec 13
3:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Winter Classic
Sat Dec 14
12:00 PM
vs. Porterville
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Winter Classic
Wed Dec 18
5:00 PM
vs. MiraCosta
Sat Dec 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA
Sun Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA
Thu Jan 02
5:00 PM
at Barstow
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Chaffey
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Mon Jan 20
1:00 PM
vs. Palo Verde
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Desert
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
at Palo Verde
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
No Event
View Full Schedule