Upcoming MSJC Events

Thu Aug 16
5:00 PM
vs. St. Katherines
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 18
1:30 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
@ East Scrimmages
Wed Aug 29
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
vs. Antelope Valley
TBA Rescheduled
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Citrus W, 3-1
@ Riverside, CA RCC Triad Tournament, 20-25, 25-14, 25-18, 25-15
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Riverside W, 3-0
RCC Triad Tournament, 25-19, 25-19, 25-19
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 3-0
MSJC Triangular Tournament, 25-12, 25-22, 25-17
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
MSJC Triangular Tournament, 25-18, 25-14, 25-15
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 3-1
@ Pasadena, CA PCC Quad #2, 25-21, 21-25, 25-19, 25-17
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Citrus W, 3-0
@ Pasadena PCC Quad #2, 25-10, 25-11, 25-17
Tue Sep 18
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 3-2
25-11, 25-13, 14-25, 13-25, 15-13
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Cuyamaca W, 3-0
25-17, 25-21, 25-14
Mon Sep 24
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 3-2
25-18, 25-27, 25-12, 12-25, 15-10
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 3-2
25-23, 21-25, 21-25, 25-17, 15-13
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 3-1
@ San Diego, CA SD Mesa Quad #3, 25-15, 21-25, 25-22, 25-21
Fri Sep 28
Final
at San Diego Mesa L, 3-2
SD Mesa Quad #3, 23-25, 25-21, 25-11, 14-25, 15-13
Wed Oct 03
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-10, 25-21, 25-18
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Desert W, 3-1
PCAC North, 21-25, 25-22, 25-13, 25-21
Wed Oct 10
Final
at MiraCosta L, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-16, 25-8, 25-12
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-11, 25-18, 25-12
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Palomar W, 3-1
PCAC North, 22-25, 25-20, 25-12, 25-11
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-10, 25-14, 25-3
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Desert W, 3-1
PCAC North, 25-20, 25-19, 24-26, 25-18
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. MiraCosta L, 3-2
PCAC North, 25-20, 17-25, 25-18, 22-25, 15-12
Tue Oct 30
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-13, 25-16, 27-25
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Palomar W, 3-0
PCAC North, 25-10, 25-17, 25-12
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 3-2
PCAC Crossover, 26-24, 25-23, 20-25, 26-28, 15-7
Wed Nov 14
Final
at San Diego City W, 3-0
PCAC Crossover #2, 25-16, 25-22, 25-19
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 3-1
South Regionals, Play-In Round, 25-16, 23-25, 25-18, 25-16
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Bakersfield L, 3-0
South Regionals, Rd 1, 25-18, 25-19, 25-20
Sat Aug 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ East LA Pre-Season Scrimmage
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 3-2
21-25, 25-13, 25-15, 23-25, 15-6
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 3-2
@ Imperial, CA 13th Imperial Valley Classic, 19-25, 22-25, 25-21, 27-25, 15-11
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 3-0
@ Imperial Valley Coll 13th Imperial Valley Classic, 25-19, 25-22, 25-23
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Phoenix College L, 3-1
@ Imperial, CA 13th Imperial Valley Classic, 25-17, 25-23, 20-25, 25-19
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Cuyamaca W, 3-1
21-25, 25-23, 25-23, 25-15
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 3-0
Mt. San Jacinto Tri-Classic, 25-17, 25-25, 25-22
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 3-0
@ San Jacinto, CA Mt. San Jacinto Tri-Classic, 25-11, 25-10, 25-12
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
25-23, 25-23, 25-17
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Glendale Arizona L, 3-0
@ Riverside, CA RCC Quad, 25-23, 25-11, 25-21
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Riverside L, 3-2
RCC Quad, 25-20, 25-27, 16-25, 25-20, 15-10
Wed Sep 18
5:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
IEAC
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
IEAC/San Jacinto, CA
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
IEAC
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
IEAC
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
IEAC
Wed Nov 06
5:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
IEAC
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
at Desert
IEAC
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
at Chaffey
IEAC
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
IEAC
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
IEAC
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule