Upcoming MSJC Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 23
6:00 PM
at Cerritos
Sat Sep 01
Final
at LA Pierce W, 53-35
Sat Sep 08
Final
at LA Southwest W, 35-14
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 42-35
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Glendale W, 59-49
Sat Sep 29
Final
at LA Harbor W, 19-16
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 35-32
Sat Oct 20
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 63-35
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Antelope Valley L, 26-21
Sat Nov 03
Final - OT
at Desert W, 41-34
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Citrus L, 56-24
Wed Aug 28
5:00 PM
vs. Cerritos
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. LA Pierce
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
at Grossmont
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. LA Harbor
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Antelope Valley
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. Desert
52nd Palms-To-Pines Trophy Game
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Citrus
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule