Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Springer
Dean of Athletics & Physical Education
951-487-3590 pspringer@msjc.edu
Amber Rogers
Administrative Associate
951-487-3591 arogers@msjc.edu
Austin Schmidt
Assistant Athletics Coordinator
951-487-3399 aschmidt@msjc.edu
David Brunken
Certified Athletic Trainer
951-487-3598 dbrunken@msjc.edu
Tiffany Rhea-Bobo
Athletic Trainer (Menifee)
951-639-5592 tbobo@msjc.edu
Dr. Jennifer Burleson
Athletic Counselor/Student Athlete Support Program Coordinator
951-487-3253 jburleson@msjc.edu
Taylor Bell
Student Athlete Scholars Program Coordinator
951-487-3596 tbell@msjc.edu
Darnell Bing
Umoja/Athletic Counselor
951-487-3253 dbing@msjc.edu
Chris Mozga
Sports Information Officer
951-487-3594 cmozga@msjc.edu
Sekou Yansane
Instructional Aid-Athletics
951-487-3601 syansane@mdjc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Lonsdale
Head Coach
510-566-2362 michaellonsdale27@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Springer
Head Coach
951-487-3590 pspringer@msjc.edu
Taylor Bell
Assistant Coach
951-487-3596 tbell@msjc.edu
Mack Cleveland
Assistant Coach
mcleveland@msjc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Mazzotta
Head Coach
951-487-3593 cmazzotta@msjc.edu
Sekou Yansane
Offensive Coordinator
951-487-3601 syansane@mdjc.edu
Gene Ramsey
Recruiting Coordinator/Wide Recievers
gramsey@msjc.edu
John McClung
Offensive Line
jmcclung@msjc.edu
Bob Hulberg
Tight Ends/Kickers
Jason Dixon
Linebackers/Special Teams Coordinator
Justin Schaeffer
Defensive Backs
jschaeffer@msjc.edu
Willie Cunningham
Running Backs
Matt Willard
Defensive Line

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Martinez
Head Coach
951-487-3398 pmartinez@msjc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Page
Head Coach
951-487-3604

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Mozga
Head Coach
951-487-3594 cmozga@msjc.edu
Fontay Mozga
Assistant Coach
fmozga@msjc.edu
Robert Morrow
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Bingham
Head Coach
951-487-3398 rbingham@msjc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Kramer
Head Coach
951-639-5591 akramer@msjc.edu
Crystal Lopez
Assistant Coach
Angela Kramer
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gina Oliver
Head Coach
951-639-5590 goliver@msjc.edu
Jennifer Stewart
Assistant Coach
jstewart@msjc.edu
Amanda Clark
Assistant Coach
aclark@msjc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Hepner
Head Coach
951-487-3604 ghepner@msjc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Serinna Eason
Head Coach
951-487-3597 season@msjc.edu
Taylor Kushner
Assistant Coach
tkushner@msjc.edu
Steve Ray
Assistant Coach
sray@msjc.edu