Upcoming MSJC Events

Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Imperial Valley L, 7-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 8-1
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Riverside L, 9-0
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Palomar L, 3-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 8-1
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
at Imperial Valley
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 9-0
@ @MSJC Rescheduled from 2/21
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 9-0
Thu Mar 28
Cancelled
at Palomar
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Southwestern L, 9-0
Thu Apr 04
Final
at San Diego City L, 8-1
Thu Apr 04
Final
at San Diego City L, 9-0
View Full Schedule