2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-2
Games 5
Pts per game 90.8
FG % 46.6
3PT % 39.6
FT % 76.0
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 22.4
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA #
@ Cerritos Fall Showcase
TBA
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBA #
@ Cerritos Fall Showcase
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA #
@ Riverside Fall Showcase
TBA
N
November
Wed Nov 20
vs
San Diego City
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Fullerton
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Ventura
3:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
East Los Angeles
@ Riverside RCC Holiday Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Thu Dec 05
vs
Saddleback
@ Riverside RCC Holiday Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
at
Riverside
AHF Riverside Classic
4:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Riverside
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Copper Mountain *
7:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Barstow *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Cerro Coso *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Victor Valley *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Desert *
7:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Palo Verde *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
San Bernardino Valley *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Copper Mountain *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Barstow *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cerro Coso *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Victor Valley *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Desert *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Palo Verde *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference