2019-20 MSJC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 65.7
FG % 31.1
3PT % 24.7
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 52.0
Ast per game 11.3
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA #
@ Rio Hondo Fall Showcase
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA #
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
TBA #
@ Santa Ana Fall Showcase
TBA
N
November
Thu Nov 21
vs
Southwestern
@ Mission Viejo Gaucho Classic
5:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
MiraCosta
@ Mission Viejo Saddleback College Crossover
5:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 26
at
Fullerton
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Grossmont
5:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Skyline
@ Rancho Cucamonga Panther Pride Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
LA Southwest
@ Rancho Cucamonga Panther Pride Classic
1:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 11
vs
Copper Mountain *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
San Diego Mesa
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Winter Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Porterville
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Winter Classic
12:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
MiraCosta
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
TBA
@ Ventura, CA
TBA
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ Ventura, CA
TBA
N
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Barstow *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Victor Valley *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Chaffey *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Desert *
5:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
Palo Verde *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
San Bernardino Valley *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Copper Mountain *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Barstow *
5:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Victor Valley *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Chaffey *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Desert *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Palo Verde *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference